© Delba Electrical, Springs, Gauteng, South Africa : Design
Total Electric Motor Solutions

Management Team

Management Team

and contact details
Delba Electrical. Electric Motor Sales, Rewinding, Repairs and Maintenance, Gauteng. Delba Electrical. Electric Motor Sales, Rewinding, Repairs and Maintenance, Gauteng. Delba Electrical. Electric Motor Sales, Rewinding, Repairs and Maintenance, Gauteng.
Armando Balocco Executive Director Cell: 082 777 0616 e-mail: armando@delba.co.za
David Balocco Managing Director Cell: 082 777 0617 e-mail: dave@delba.co.za
Lynette de Koker Financial & Employment Equity Manager Cell: 082 777 0624 e-mail: lynette@delba.co.za
Jeff Hoffmann General Manager Cell: 082 563 2338 e-mail: jeff@delba.co.za
Neil Abrahams Marketing Manager Cell: 079 888 1970 e-mail: neil@delba.co.za
Francois van Rooyen Copex and Covering Manager  Cell: 073 649 5020 e-mail: francios@delba.co.za
Kobus van der Merwe Production Manager Cell: 083 318 5461 e-mail: kobus@delba.co.za
Eugene Bester Technical Manager Cell: 082 449 2847 e-mail: eugene@delba.co.za
Rassie Venter Loss Control Manager Cell: 083 228 0723 e-mail: rassie@delba.co.za
Charles Collen Sales Manager Middelburg Area Cell: 071 606 0871 e-mail: charles@delba.co.za 
Stephen Kruger Coilshop Manager e-mail: stephen@delba.co.za
Management Team Management Team Plant & Equipment Plant & Equipment Certificates & Listings Certificates & Listings
Delba Electrical. Electric Motor Sales, Rewinding, Repairs and Maintenance, Gauteng
Total Electric Motor Solutions
© Delba Electrical, Springs, Gauteng, South Africa : Design